Hashoot
Hashoot

Hashoot

When I Was Kid, Things Went Dummy

There are things that etched in my mind forever and most of them happened in my childhood.

When I was kiddo I mean, I'm sure you know what I'm talking about. It was some time in elementary school that I was always the number one. Our teacher, Mrs "I don't know what" (like i said etched in my mind) chose three of the best to go to a book exhibition.

She asked us to not tell anyone and I did vice versa at the first break. She didn't get mad but she was a little embarrassed but she was OK.
They sent us there with a minibus and I have a little in my pocket for just one book and a restrict order from mom to not waste the money. It was my first time to go to a crowded place like that but school.

I couldn't do anything and I have a special nervous that maybe I do wrong and waste the money and on the other hand, I couldn't find a place to tell the seller to give me the book that I'd been chosen. I clearly remember that It was a book about the Moon.

Don't you know how a little boy would become embarrassed when he told the seller three times that he wants that book and the seller sent him at the end of the queue, because the book he was showing was cheap.

It's Funny isn't it. I the chosen student between thirty students couldn't buy a thing after the day finished, With having this in your mind that my other two friends were successful. It may happen now too. When you must get the taxi in the rain, find a place in row, Do not allow people to pity you.

You know it's the all day fighting of my life and I think everyone. I pass through it with patience and it always shock me that this method works for me. But not in that special day. I always have the guts to get my rights. I know it now, but I have a faith in not having greed and that's what sometimes stops me.

Reza and The Kiddo
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد