Hashoot
Hashoot

Hashoot

One - Day - Old Friendship

Who has the courage to say that you are not my friend....you are...and you are one the good ones......You were always in constraint but at the end you just say just one little word and that's funny.....

Even when you know you are going to be finished.....you are a good friend, My friend.....Those eyes.what a shock, don't you agree, despite our differences we get along very quickly. You are very kind and popular

You know when someone wants the other a bless....wants it like you.....do you know that... friend? do you !?  you have nothing that can't be used...that's very weird.


Your madness....is etched in my mind......You are a symbol of freedom....you are well-known for that and everyone who has you for a while talks about it.....you may kill yourself if they don't send you free, My friend.....those eyes

I've seen it with my own eyes and if it wasn't for that I've never believed in you as a symbol.....you were breaking your legs....you fight hard for it, My friend....Those eyes

I clearly remember the last moments of our friendship....those eyes....you want to come with me out of the house....you want to have the joy of being free....as if I were, as if we are....why I feel so grudged about you......

when I left you were there.....when I came back from class....yes you were not in the sight....but you know... your smell was there.....and you...... like the floating air, yeah like it, you were spread away to every other house......to have the fun with them....did you understand why I'm so embarrassed....because you are free at last and I'm still here......My friend and Those eyes.....

For the One - Day - Old Friend of Mine, The Sheep

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد