Hashoot
Hashoot

Hashoot

Depression of A Film-Addict

I watch movies and series and I watch'em a lot. Unstoppable, seriously unstoppable and what's that suppose to mean. I don't feel like a hero and I don't feel gifted. Am I wanted to be seen?



I watch movies and series and that helps. It helps to put miseries aside and see others miseries and happiness. Their hectic moments become mine. And it feels better. I become the loser who puts himself together and wins the game at the end….. I like movies and series.


I watch'em a lot and these moments of fantasy, I feel safe and my miseries are gone. I drown in their world…. I become the evil the beast…. I become the hero the beauty and for a moment I feel better. I like lemon. I like the lemon-like taste of it.


I watch movies and series and I like the lemon-like taste of truth…. When it strikes back and tells you:" welcome back to the world" and bitterness hits you.


I watch movie and series and I'm tired of silly people. When there is this guy, silly inside out and he remains silly to the end of the time, magically wins it all at the end.


I hate that guy that despite the fact that he does everything he could, he still loses and those who must be losers become god and win it all.


I hate that moment I hate this moment I hate that moment I hate this moment…. Over and over... I hate all that easily fuckingly predictable moments but still . . .



I watch movies and series . . . 'cause I'm a film-addict. Welcome…welcome to the world of film-addict….

 

Reza

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد