Hashoot
Hashoot

Hashoot

Moments of Anger

This is me when I was very angry with others...


It was a while ago and at the time I decided not to publish it for two reasons:


Misinterpretation of the others and time for me to rethink what I've written





here's the words:

   

"I hate people with the skill of showing off and playing the role of the know it all.


 I hate them...they come with bad timing... say their shit and leave whenever they felt like it.


They piss me off so badly I want to hurt them.... I always write for myself and that helps a lot....


I don't expect to be understood or be the center of any spotlight....the best is to leave me alone and don't judge...


Reza."



نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
mamad شنبه 7 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 05:05 ب.ظ

it can't be

What can't be? heem

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد