Hashoot
Hashoot

Hashoot

A Guide

It's me wondering around and suddenly I feel someone is watching me... 

 

A horn will blow and someone calls.....

Someone will call from behind.....

Someone will approach me from 2 o'clock.....


 

And these are just the least that happened to me. They all want the same thing...in their eyes they are in the middle of nowhere and they are seeking somewhere


If I want to put it simply in words, they are asking for an address. They ask about different places and I answer differently every time.

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


It's about a week I haven't left home for a walk.....the damn horn.... A family...


- Where is Masuleh?

- Go straight till you see an underpass and overpass bridge turn left.

- The woman who asked  :/

- Her daughter in the backseat  :)

- His husband opens the car's door  :(

- Me :| escaping from the scene

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Me walking ... The call from the car....four guys seeking Fooman

 

- Go straight to the end of this road

- To the end of it?!

- End of it

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Me and a friend walking, it's six in the morning...two guy....


- City centre?

- Straight ahead till you see the Town hall... A big building with a clock

- Is it near? Can we walk?

- No

- How much it takes on foot?

- Very

- We will walk

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 


I'm on mom's orders to buy cheese and stuff.....the guy seems lost in his thoughts...sees my face....from point zero he starts talking

 

- Where is this damn overpass!?

- You are going the opposite direction

- Kidding me!?

- No

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 


Me going to English class....a young couple in an old car...their look is bizarre and sick...

 

- Where is Pahlavi Seaport?

- :| (The guy died in Egypt 30 years ago) where?

- Pahlavi Seaport (she insisted)

- I don't know

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Me after running a kilometer sitting on a bench enjoying the moment...a guy with his kids....

 

- Where is sea?

- It's complicated

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Me in my parked car... A family in a car passing by not stopping or slowing down...the mom shouts 

 

- Where is Lahijan?

- :/ :| :)


They have passed me by.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

In most of the situations I gave the exact and correct address to these people... I'm a fan of helping people....but why it's always me?


There are other guys around, they can ask them but they chose me and it can't be a mere coincidence....

 

I'm a catcher in the rye.... You know what I mean, like the guy in Salinger's book... I came up with what I should do with my life...I have to help people find their ways....

 

but how? And who! A weakling like me....is it really possible? Donnow yet....

 

Me a guide

 

 

P.S: you may say you are exaggerating the matter....this situation happens to everyone and happens a lot.... Agree

But what would you say if I tell you...

 

Me during my duty time in militia in Bushehr... Passing a street I don't recall its name.....two guys in a car....

 

- Where is the Sheqab Park?

- I don't know... I'm a passenger too :)

 

It's a never-ending story...  Believe me it's in my blood


 

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
جوهر دوشنبه 17 مهر‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 04:08 ب.ظ http://chekehjohar.blogfa.com/

You are writing very nice
good luck

Thanks...I try my best

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 9 آذر‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 12:44 ق.ظ

I'm somehow like you but the difference is i don't even know my own city - you know that i often get lost at gas square or in those areas then i try to ask a police or listen to taxi drivers who call for passengers- so you see my answer to such people is simply"sorry I don't know"
Hey I came to a conclusion : I Need You By My side

Are u kidding about losing the way
man u need help


but finding ur way again like that is genius

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد