Hashoot
Hashoot

Hashoot

The Start or The End


The beginning is always hard.I don't know what to say.I have always written for myself and I'm going to do it here too. But writing for yourself don't mean you don't like to hear or be heard.

I believe in many things and I'm confused about many more things. I'm going to write about them...with simple words...stories..memories and more.

I like to be seen but that don't mean I'm jealous that there are celebs out there. this is going to be what I will show the others and say without saying that this is me.... and this is my thoughts and interests.




Let's Begin the job and End the Lull.
Reza

.
note:  *Beginning by Kathy Ostman-Magnusen
                                   Free Art
                                   Primal Series
                                   Represented by:Monkdogz Urban Art, New York
         **Beginning by Steve Hanks
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد